Miembros de la Junta Directiva

CARGONOMBRECorreo Electrónico
PresidenteJosé Alvarezpresidente@fepabol.org
VicepresidenteRamón Sánchezvicepresidente@fepabol.org
SecretariaWalkiris Silverasecretario@fepabol.org
TesoreroRaul Cabreratesorero@fepabol.org
FiscalErnesto Anguizolafiscal@fepabol.org
VocalNilda Saenz de Lanuzavocal@fepabol.org
VocalRolando Ngsoporte@fepabol.org